<!-- Insert your title here -->

Mayes County Soccer

Mayes County Soccer

BOARD MEMBERS

 

Hours are Monday - Friday 9am-5pm anything after hours will have a response the next business day


 
 

 President

Keith Shelby

keith.shelby@mayescountysoccer.com

 

 

Vice President/Player Development

Mark Marsh

mark.marsh@mayescountysoccer.com

 

 

Secretary

Erin Blair

erin.blair@mayescountysoccer.com

 

Treasure

Katie Porterfield

katie.porterfield@mayescountysoccer.com

 

Registrar/PR

Amberly Warren

amberly.warren@mayescountysoccer.com

 

Head Coach

Scott Frye

scott.frye@mayescountysoccer.com


Field Coordinator

Chris Warren

chris.warren@mayescountysoccer.com

 

Information Technology

Cory Foreman

cory.foreman@mayescountysoccer.com


Head Field Marshall

Dustin Thornton

dustin.thornton@mayescountysoccer.com


Concession Coordinator

Marty Marsh

marty.marsh@mayescountysoccer.com


Info

info@mayescountysoccer.com


 

 

 

 

 

PO Box 652

Pryor, OK 74362